Officers – 2017

 

President………………………………………………………………Jim Hamernick

                                Home:  910-295-9745     mobile: 703-585-9944

                                email:   jhamernick@hammar.com

Vice President…………………………………………………………Bill Townsend

                                mobile:  910-734-5940

                                email:    wctownsend48@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary…………………………………………………Greg Ray

                                home:  336-764-0838      mobile:  336-971-2088

                                email:    gtrnc27107@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary……………………………………………Shelley Townsend

                                mobile:  910-734-2233

                                email:    smactownsend@gmail.com

Treasurer……………………………………………………………..Stedman Brown

                                home:  252-459-9120     mobile:    252-314-7961

                                email:   stedman.brown@embarqmail.com

Trustees (2017)………………………………..Todd Stroud and Karen Karakos

              Todd:    mobile:  919-413-1127

email:     agape1_1@embarqmail.com

                Karen:   mobile:   910-964-3400

email:     kkarakos@embarqmail.com

Trustees (2017-2018)………………………….Chris Brown, Shirley Perryman

                Chris:  home:  704-526-6348;  mobile:  704-724-1424

                                email:  chris@affordablesweep.com

                Shirley:  home:  919-234-0063;  mobile:  970-214-3146

                                email:  shirleyperryman@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President……………………………………………….John Becker

                                Home:  336-322-0109       mobile:  336-504-8769

                                email:   john_becker@me.com